Mr Murray gmurray@ctkcc.co.uk is the Acting Headteacher. He first joined St John Fisher Catholic College in 2007.

 

Mr Burke jburke@ctkcc.co.uk  is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Compliance and Health & Safety.

Mr Hawthorne chawthorne@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Pastoral Support and is the SENCO.

Ms Rogers jrogers@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Catholic Life and Community.

Mr Stevens mstevens@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Progress and Teaching & Learning.

Mrs Teague cteague@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Pastoral Support and is the Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mr Wakefield rwakefield@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Curriculum and Careers.

 

Miss Ravenscroft sravenscroft@ctkcc.co.uk is the Associate Assistant Headteacher responsible for Literacy and ECT/AT Programmes.

Mr Bailey dbailey@ctkcc.co.uk is the Associate Assistant Headteacher responsible for Numeracy and Extra Curricular Programmes.