Pastoral Support Staff

Mrs Teague cteague@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Pastoral Support and is the Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mr Hawthorne chawthorne@ctkcc.co.uk is the Assistant Headtea​cher responsible for Pastoral Support and is the SENCO.

Mrs Vodrey jvodrey@ctkcc.co.uk is the Safeguarding Coordinator and is a Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs Stanley estanley@ctkcc.co.uk is the Looked After Children Coordinator and Attendance Coordinator.

Miss Mountford rmountford@ctkcc.co.uk is the Pastoral & Behaviour Leader for Year 7.

Mr Holland rholland@ctkcc.co.uk is the Pastoral & Behaviour Leader for Year 8.

Mr Stevenson astevenson@ctkcc.co.uk is the Pastoral & Behaviour Leader for Year 9.

Miss Reed ereed@ctkcc.co.uk is the Pastoral & Behaviour Leader for Year 10.

Mrs Kearns lkearns@ctkcc.co.uk is the Pastoral & Behaviour Leader for Year 11.

Miss Mountford rmountford@ctkcc.co.uk is the Pastoral & Behaviour Leader for Year 7.

Mrs Bayley kbayley@ctkcc.co.uk is the Student Support Officer for Years 12 and 13.

Email safeguarding.sjfcc@ctkcc.co.uk if you have concerns regarding any member of the St John Fisher community.